Contact

BKBO b.v.

BTW NL 857155647B01
IBAN NL98INGB0006077440
KVK nr 677 385 16

E-mail: info@bkbo.nl
Tel: 073 211 03 37
Voorstraat 20
5251 CP VLIJMEN

Voor het indienen van eventuele klachten: klachten@bkbo.nl

Marie-Thérèse Akay
E-mail: marie-therese@bkbo.nl

Esther Sturkenboom
E-mail: esther@bkbo.nl

René IJpelaar
E-mail: rene@bkbo.nl

Jeanne van der Mijden
E-mail: jeanne@bkbo.nl

Winfried Nanninga
E-mail: winfried@bkbo.nl

Stephanie Paijmans-van Vugt
E-mail: stephanie@bkbo.nl

Wendy Vlot
E-mail: wendy@bkbo.nl

Indi Lemmens
E-mail: indi@bkbo.nl

Felix IJpelaar
E-mail: felix@bkbo.nl

Contact formulier