Contact

BKBO b.v.

BTW NL 857155647B01
IBAN NL98INGB0006077440
KVK nr 677 385 16

E-mail: info@bkbo.nl
Tel: 073 211 03 37
Voorstraat 20
5251 CP VLIJMEN

Voor het indienen van eventuele klachten: klachten@bkbo.nl

Marie-Thérèse Akay
E-mail: marie-therese@bkbo.nl
Tel: 06 254 808 90

Esther Sturkenboom
E-mail: esther@bkbo.nl
Tel: 06 231 687 00

René IJpelaar
E-mail: rene@bkbo.nl
Tel: 06 289 789 55

Jeanne van der Mijden
E-mail: jeanne@bkbo.nl
Tel: 06 272 160 72

Winfried Nanninga
E-mail: winfried@bkbo.nl
Tel: 06 534 294 64

Stephanie Paijmans-van Vugt
E-mail: stephanie@bkbo.nl
Tel: 06 556 259 86

Chantal Schaap
E-mail: chantal@bkbo.nl
Tel: 06 114 603 95

Wendy Vlot
E-mail: wendy@bkbo.nl
Tel: 06 283 169 58

Contact formulier